PIN MILL SAILING BARGE
The Sailing Barge Onderneming (Endeavour), was built in 1895 and is now converted with three double bedrooms, three bathrooms, two galleys and two lovely sitting areas. She also has a small traditional cabin in the stern with a double bunk and a double sofa bed in the main saloon. Currently moored on a small jetty outside the Butt and Oyster at Pinmill there is one dedicated car parking space in this charming riverside hamlet. More spaces are available just up the road orin the village of Chelmondiston nearby.